chronic inflammation or pain
Home Products Testimonies Formulator Recipes Company Opportunity Order Options
Adrian Mathews - 503-212-4122 - ID# 218318 - Company Site / Go Clean & Lean Weight Loss Challenge

HB Naturals Opportunity

Dual Infinity Incentive Plan
First in the Industry. Only one of its kind. 2 Wide Infinity Matrix + Infinity Binary.

At Heart & Body Natural we offer you a smart, realistic, and attainable opportunity that works at your pace.

DUAL INFINITY Plan Helps You Earn More Faster, with Less Qualifiers, Than Ever Before!

Why We're Different.

  • Free to Join

  • Everyone starts as a customer

  • Low $25 personal sales volume requirements

  • Daily commissions that pay in real time, instantly

  • Earn $708.00 with a team of 20 for fast break-even & profit

  • Build One Team - Earn DUAL Matrix & Binary Commissions on the Same Team, at the Same Time!

    You can set up a Free Account, refer someone to purchase HBN products
    and earn commission on their 1st purchase.

    Their 1st purchase also is counted in your PSV.

    Several Consultants who have essentially "financed" their HBN business start up by creating their Free Account and then used their commissions to purchase their own products.



    Any earnings examples contained in this document are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent actual earnings or earnings potential. Individual Consultantsí results will vary significantly based upon a Consultantís individual efforts, business experience, and skills.
    Heart & Body Naturals makes no income guarantees.

    Dual Infinity Plan Pdf

    Appreciation Plan


    Click to Enlarge

    The Appreciation Plan Pdf


    Conference Calls Schedule

    LIVE Business Building Support 7 Days Per Week!

    Wake Up & Win With HBN:
    Morning Motivation Call Featuring Top HBN Leaders
    Monday-Friday - 6:00AM PST / 7:00AM MST/ 8:00AM CST / 9:00AM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#
    LIVE Broadcast In "The Family" Facebook Group

    Naturally Empowered Living:
    Educational Series Giving You The Opportunity to Learn About HBNís Natural Solutions
    Monday-Friday - 10:00AM PST / 11:00AM MST/ 12:00PM CST / 1:00PM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#
    LIVE Broadcast In
    "My Transformation Story" Facebook Group


    Monday Night Leadership Locker Room Call:
    Intense Coaching Call For Those Committed To Building a 6 or 7 Figure HBN Business
    Monday - 7:00PM PST / 8:00PM MST/ 9:00PM CST / 10:00PM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#


    Tuesday Night Meet HBN: Your Dream Opportunity
    LIVE Hangout/Webinar Opportunity Overview Featuring Top HBN Leaders
    Tuesday - 7:00PM PST / 8:00PM MST/ 9:00PM CST / 10:00PM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#
    Watch Live or Replay at: www.meethbnaturals.com
    LIVE Broadcast In "My Transformation Story" Facebook Group


    Wednesday Night Opportunity Of A Lifetime Call:
    LIVE Conference Call Opportunity Overview Featuring Top HBN Leaders
    Wednesday - 7:00PM PST / 8:00PM MST/ 9:00PM CST / 10:00PM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#


    Thursday Night Opportunity Of A Lifetime Call:
    LIVE Conference Call Opportunity Overview Featuring Top HBN Leaders
    Thursday - 7:00PM PST / 8:00PM MST/ 9:00PM CST / 10:00PM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#


    Fast Start Friday Launch Call:
    Step-By-Step Fundamentals For Launching Your HBN Business Quickly & Profitably
    Friday - 5:00PM PST / 6:00PM MST/ 7:00PM CST / 8:00PM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#


    Saturday Morning Opportunity Of A Lifetime Call:
    LIVE Conference Call Opportunity Overview Featuring Top HBN Leaders
    Saturday - 8:00AM PST / 9:00AM MST/ 10:00AM CST / 11:0APM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#


    Sunday Night Biblical Success Principles:
    Weekly Prayer Call & Devotional Focused On Success Through Biblical Principles
    Sunday - 7:00PM PST / 8:00PM MST/ 9:00PM CST / 10:00PM EST
    DIAL IN: (641) 715-0866 PIN: 569084#


    Frequently Asked Questions

    Q. What is the value of having a cut-off at the end of the month versus 30 days after a person enters the Powerline?
    A. The cut-off is done at the close of the month so that active orders are compressed up to maximize Matrix Bonus earnings.


    Q. What happens after people are compressed back into their Enroller's holding tank?
    A. They can then be placed back into the enroller's organization where they will once again be part of the Powerline. The enroller can place them anywhere in their organization they want, and on either the enroller's left or right leg. It does not matter what leg they were placed on prior to being compressed back to the holding tank.


    Q. How do we get people back into the Powerline for a second or third round?
    A. Inactive members will be placed back into their Enroller's holding tank on the 1st of each month. The Enroller can then immediately placed them back into the Powerline from his or her back office.


    Q. How soon should I place someone in the Powerline after they register?
    A. We recommend that you place people immediately into the Powerline so that they can have the benefit of having others placed under them.


    Q What is the difference between PSV and PV?
    A. PSV is Personal Sales Volume. It includes your personal purchases and the purchases of personally enrolled customers, both retail and wholesale, during their first 30 days.

    PV is Personal Volume. It includes personal purchases plus the purchases of personally enrolled retail customers.


    Q. Can you clarify what is needed to have an active account and not be compressed out of the Powerline?
    A. To be active an account needs to have 25 Personal Sale Volume (PSV).

    PSV is the total of your purchases and the purchases of personally enrolled customers in the previous 30 days. A customer is defined as someone who places an order and has not sold to someone else.

    For example, you have a free account. You enroll Sally who thinks she wants to build a business. Sally will be a wholesale customer until she sells to someone else. Her purchases count to qualify her Enroller's account as active until either she A) has been a member for longer than 30 days or B) enrolls/sells to others and becomes a Consultant.


    Q. Can you explain what 25 PSV qualifies a person for versus the 50 PV and 100 PV to collect commissions from the Binary and from the $1.00 Matrix Bonus?
    A.
    25 PSV
    * Qualifies your account as active
    * Qualifies you to earn the 20% Customer Sales Bonus
    * Qualifies you to earn 4% Binary Team Cycle Bonuses

    50 PV
    * Q
    ualifies your account for all of the above PLUS
    * Qualifies you to earn the $1.00 Matrix Bonus on every 50 point order below you regardless of who placed them there or on what leg they are placed.
    * Qualifies you to earn 8% Binary Team Cycle Bonuses

    100 PV
    * Q
    ualifies your account for all of the above PLUS
    * Qualifies you to earn the $400 STAR Bonus qualifies you to earn 12% Binary Team Cycle Bonuses
    * Qualifies you to earn Binary Team Cycle Match Bonuses qualifies you to earn Rank Advancement Bonuses


    Q. Should everyone put one on their strong leg and then place everyone else on their weak leg?
    A. We recommend that everyone build outside left and outside right, equally. Building this way maximizes both your Binary and Matrix Bonuses and increases your earning potential on matching bonuses.

    Also, it will potentially increase the speed at which you rank advance as you need personally enrolled Executives on both your left and right side.


    Q. Does the Binary volume empty or zero out at the end of the month?
    A. As long as you remain active with at least 25 PSV every 30 days, the sales volume in your organization will continue to accumulate until you are eligible to earn commissions. It's like a savings account that keeps on accumulating.

    If your account is inactive at the close of the month your accumulated volume will be reset to zero and you will be placed back into your enrollers holder tank. The active members below you will be compressed up above you.


    Q. Do you offer free shipping?
    A. Our shipping rates are listed below.
    * $5.95 US Flat Rate
    * $9.95 International Flat Rate
    * Free Shipping on US Order over $100.00

    Q. To what countries do you ship?
    A. We currently ship to the following countries:

    Albania
    Algeria
    American Samoa
    Andorra
    Angola
    Anguilla
    Antarctica
    Antigua and Barbda
    Argentina
    Armenia
    Aruba
    Australia
    Austria
    Bahama
    Barbados
    Belaurus
    Belgium
    Belize
    Bermuda
    Bonaire
    Brazil
    British Virgin Islands
    Bulgaria
    Canada
    Cayman Islands
    Chile
    Costa Rica
    Cuba
    Curacao
    Czech Republic
    Denmark
    Dominica
    Dominican Republic
    Egypt
    El Salvador
    Estonia
    Fiji
    Finland
    France
    Georgia
    Germany
    Greece
    Greenland
    Grenada
    Guadeloupe
    Guam
    Guatemala
    Guyana
    Honduras
    Hong Kong
    Hungary
    Iceland
    Ireland
    Israel
    Italy
    Jamaica
    Japan
    Jordan
    Kuwait
    Latvia
    Lithuania
    Luxembourg
    Malta
    Martinique
    Mexico
    Monaco
    Morocco
    Myanmar (Burma)
    Nepal
    Netherlands
    New Zealand
    Norway
    Pakistan
    Panama
    Papua New Guinea
    Peru
    Philippine
    Poland
    Portugal
    Puerto Rico
    Qatar
    Repulic of Korea
    Romania
    Russia
    Samoa
    Saudia Arabia
    Scotland
    Serbia
    Singapore
    Slovakia
    Slovenia
    Solomon Islands
    Spain
    Sri Lanka
    St Kitts & Nevis
    St Lucia
    St Maarten
    St Vincent and the Grenadines
    Sweden
    Switzerland
    Trinidad
    Turkey
    Turks and Caicos Islands
    Ukraine
    United Arab Emirates
    United Kingdom
    United States
    Uruguay
    Venezuela
    Vietnam
    Virgin Islands

    O. I have a free account and have not ordered anything but I shared my web site with a friend who signed up and ordered a bag of BODY. She says she's going to share with a lot of people. I don't understand how I earned a Customer Sales Bonus when I haven't purchased anything myself.

    A. When you sell product to someone else, retail or wholesale, their purchases count towards your Personal Sales Volume (PSV) for active status, rank qualification, the Customer Sales Bonus, and Binary earnings during their first 30 days or until they sell to others.

    Home Products Testimonies Formulator Recipes Company Opportunity Order Options
    Adrian Mathews - 503-212-4122 - ID# 218318 - Company Site / Go Clean & Lean Weight Loss Challenge

    Once You Sign Up Get ID# and Username, then Request our Free website
     Free Personalized Team Website: Click Here --- Example of Website
     
     

    Copy Rights 2017 Advanced Marketing - Webmaster - Independent HB Naturals Distributor. Back Office
    This is an Independent HB Naturals Distributor Website and NOT a Company website.
    All information and opinions expressed on this site are that of the consultant and not endorsed by the company. No income is guaranteed or implied as an Independent Consultant.
    HB Naturals Distributor is not intended to prevent or cure any disease, illness, or condition. If you have concerns please consult your physician.